To publish in the Belgium State Journal (Belgisch Staatsblad); copy of the bylaws aft	er deposit with
the registry	

Company Number: 0845 419 930
Name (in full): Open Knowledge Foundation Belgium
Name (shortened): OKFN Belgium

Legal form: Non-profit (Dutch: VZW - Vereniging Zonder Winstoogmerk)

Address of the registered office: Gaston Crommenlaan 10; unit 101, 9050 Ledeberg

Subject of the bylaws: Name change, address change, firings, hirings and changes to bylways

## Name change:

The following modifications are applied to the name of the organization:

New name in dutch: "Open Knowledge Belgum" active starting on 23/05/2015

New short name in dutch: "Open Knowledge BE" active starting on 23/05/2015

## Address change:

The home location of the association is changed from 23/05.2015 to the following address:

9000 - Gent, gemeente van Gent, Sint-Salvatorstraat 18 101

## Change of statutes

The general assembly of 23 February 2015, assambled legally and in possesion of quorum and majority, has decided to change the statutes as followed:

Article 1.1 will be changed to:

The association will have the name "Open Knowledge Belgium", for short "Open Knowledge BE".

Article 2.1 will be changed to:

The association is located at Sint-Salvatorstraat 18/101, 9000 Gent. The organisation is under the jurisdiction of the judicial region East-Flanders. Every change of the see will need a decision of the general assemby of members, respecting quorum and a majority vote required for a change of statutes.

Article 3.1 will be changed to:

The association has the goal to promote the liberation, use and enrichment of open data, information and knowledge in Belgium.

The association will strive to reach this goal by organising events, participate in the dissemination of research activities, doing projects, support and stimulate the development of software and hardware, give policy advice and training.

Changes in the Board:

By decision of 23/02/2015, we accept the stop of activities of these directors:

ROELANDT Stephane, Vlierbesgaarde 15, 1851 Grimbergen (Humbeek), born 30/06/1974 in Vilvoorde (reason: quiting)

VANDEN HOVE Wouter, Kwatrechtsteenweg 93, 9230 Wetteren, born 14/04/1976 in Gent (reason: quiting)

By decision of 23/02/2015 these people will be named as board members:

VAN COMPERNOLLE Mathias, Hoogstraat 76, 9000 Gent, born 23/04/1986 in Tielt

VANAGT Toon, Anneessensstraat 22, 1000 Brussel, born 17/01/1972 in Brugge

VAN NIEUWERBURGH Inge, Rechtstraat 56, 9080 Lochristi, born 04/01/1972, in Sint-Amandsberg

BUIJLE Rad, Kemzekestraat 77, 9111 Sint-Niklaas (Belsele), born 07/08/1977, in Sint-Niklaas

By decision of 23/02/2015, these people will be named directors:

ABELSHAUSEN Ben, Pastorijstraat 63, 2060 Antwerpen, born 14/10/1982, in Turnhout (for a term of 3 years)

H'MADAUN Yannick, Eugeen Vanhoorenbekelaan 45 0201, 3010 Leuven (Kussel-Lo), born 27/11/1987, in Geel (for a term of 3 years)

COLPAERT Pieter, Ketelvest 41, 9000 Gent, born 02/05/1989, in Kortrijk (for a term of 3 years)

Hence the board will now be as such:

Colpaert Pieter, Ketelvest 41, 9000 Gent, born 02/05/1989 in Kortrijk

H'Madoun Yannick, Eugeen Vanhoorenbekelaan 45 bus 201, 3010 Kessel-Lo, born 27/11/1987 in Geel

Abelshausen Ben, Pastorijstraat 63, 2060 Antwerpen, born 14/10/1982 in Turnhout

Van Compernolle Mathias, Hoogstraat 76, 9000 Gent, born 23/04/1986 in Tielt

Vanagt Toon, Anneessensstraat 22, 1000 Brussel, born 17/01/1972 in Brugge

Thoeye Thimo, Garensteeg 2, 9000 Gent, born 12/02/1987 in Gent

Van Nieuwerburgh Inge, Rechtstraat 56, 9080 Zaffelare, born 04/1/1972 in Sint-Amandsberg

Buijle Raf, Kemzekestraat 77, 9111 Sint-Niklaas, born 07/08/1977 in Sint-Niklaas

Responsibilities of the board
The board is competent for any business, except those that are explicitly the competence of the general assembly as stipulated by the law.
The board will execute its competences as a college.
In the relationship with third parties, the association will be obligated by the signature of any two directors.
In Ledeberg, 23 February 2015,
Colpaer Pieter
Director
H'Madoun Yannick
Director
Put down by Malisse Thijs, responsible